Terje Hatlen - Stokke
Administrerende direktør
Mobil. 996 90 906
terje.stokke@classicnorway.no

Elisabeth Husøy
Driftsansvarlig
Mobil. 416 76 098
elisabeth@classicnorway.no

Mette Sæter
Markedsansvarlig
Tel. +47 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

 

Ole Erik Berg
Salgsansvarlig Nordvest
Mobil. 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland
Økonomisjef
Tel. +47 71 20 10 65
kjell@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø
Driftassistent
Mobil. 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no 

 

Kristine Berg
Revenueansvarlig
Mobil. 936 56 461
kristine@classicnorway.no

Christer Olsen
Sosiale Media
Mobil. 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Classic Norway    
Besøks adresse: Øvre veg 24, 6415 MOLDE
Tel. +47 71 20 50 00 
post@classicnorway.no

 

Fakturaadresse: 
Classic Norway Drift AS 
Julsundvegen 6. 6412 Molde
faktura@classicnorway.no