Classic Norway Hotels

Hovedkontor

Besøks adresse; Romsdalsgata 11| Postadresse; Romsdalsgata 9, 6415 Molde

Tel. +47 71 20 50 00 
post@classicnorway.no

Terje Hatlen - Stokke

Administrerende direktør

Mob. 996 90 906
terje.stokke@classicnorway.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 416 76 098
elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Preben Moen

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 997 12 099
preben.moen@classicnorway.no 

Mette Sæter 

Markedsansvarlig

Mob. 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland

Økonomisjef

Tel. 71 20 10 65 |  977 32 286
kjell@classicnorway.no

 

Ole Erik Berg

Eiendomsansvarlig Drift

Mob. 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø

Driftassistent

Mob. 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no 

Kristine Berg

Revenueansvarlig

Mob. 936 56 461
kristine@classicnorway.no

 

Christer Olsen

Sosiale Media

Mob. 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Yngve Strand

Salgssjef

Mob. 966 41 474
yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

Olav Nogva

Selger

Mob. 984 55 216
olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

 

Fakturaadresse: 

Classic Norway Drift AS 
Romsdalsgata 9, 6415 MOLDE
faktura@classicnorway.no