Classic Norway Hotels

Molde: Romsdalsgata 9-11| 6415 Molde
Oslo: Rådhusgata 24 (inngang fra Konges gate)| 0151 Oslo
Tel. 71 20 50 00 post@classicnorway.no

Fakturaadresse: Classic Norway Drift AS
Romsdalsgata 9-11| 6415 Molde
EHF faktura

Stephen Meinich-Bache

Administrerende direktør

Mob. 992 72 742 stephen@classicnorway.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Driftsdirektør /NK

Mob. 416 76 098 elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

 

Kjell Einar Årsland

Økonomisjef

Tel. 71 20 10 65 |  977 32 386 
kjell@classicnorway.no

Mette Sæter 

Markedssjef

Mob. 938 83 777 mette@classicnorway.no

Kristine Berg

Kommersiell direktør

Mob. 936 56 461 kristine@classicnorway.no

 

Trine Rygg

Salgsdirektør

Mob. 926 28 002 trine.rygg@classicnorwayhotels.no

Ole Erik Berg

Leder kvalitet & service

Mob. 920 98 000 ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

Mathilde Aarø

Driftskoordinator

Mob. 926 97 336 mathilde@classicnorway.no 

 

Christer Olsen

SOME spesialist

Mob. 404 30 388 christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

Yngve Strand

Selger

Mob. 966 41 474 yngve.strand@classicnorway.no

Olav Nogva

Selger

Mob. 984 55 216 olav.nogva@classicnorway.no

 

Alexander Killi

Revenue Manager

Mob. 944 92 654 alexander@classicnorwayhotels.no