Terje Hatlen - Stokke

Administrerende direktør

Mob. 996 90 906
terje.stokke@classicnorway.no

Elisabeth Husøy

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 416 76 098
elisabeth.husoy@classicnorway.no

Preben Moen

Driftsansvarlig

Mob. 997 12 099
preben.moen@classicnorway.no 

 

Mette Sæter 

Markedsansvarlig

Mob. 938 83 777
mette@classicnorway.no

Kjell Einar Årsland

Økonomisjef

Tel. 71 20 10 65 |  977 32 286
kjell@classicnorway.no

Ole Erik Berg

Salgsansvarlig Nordvest

Mob. 920 98 000
ole.erik.berg@classicnorway.no

 

Mathilde Aarø

Driftassistent

Mob. 926 97 336
mathilde@classicnorway.no 

Kristine Berg

Revenueansvarlig

Mob. 936 56 461
kristine@classicnorway.no

Christer Olsen

Sosiale Media

Mob. 404 30 388
christer.olsen@classicnorway.no

 

Classic Norway 

Besøks adresse: Øvre veg 24, 6415 MOLDE
Tel. +47 71 20 50 00 
post@classicnorway.no

Fakturaadresse: 

Classic Norway Drift AS 
Julsundvegen 6. 6412 Molde
faktura@classicnorway.no